How do I delete my account?
By Chris Winfield-Blum
•
August 18, 2026
You can delete your account from Settings → Profile. Deleting your account is permanent. If you have an active Stripe subscription, cancel or manage it in the billing portal on Settings → Account before or after removing the account so you are not billed unexpectedly.